Media Contact

SMEC Spokesperson:
Brian Krambeer, president of board of directors, Southern Minnesota Energy Cooperative
President & CEO, Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Rushford, Minn.
507.864.7783 or 800.432.2285

Brenda Tesch
Tri-County Electric Cooperative
507.864.7783 or 800.432.2285
btesch@tec.coop

Andrea Christoffer
Federated Rural Electric
507.847.3520 or 800.321.3520
christoffer@federatedrea.coop

Dave Sunderman
BENCO Electric Cooperative
888.792.3626
dave.sunderman@benco.org

Marcia Solie
Brown County Rural Electrical Association
507.794.3331
m.solie@browncountyrea.coop

Mary Nelson
Freeborn-Mower Cooperative Services
507.373.6421
mnelson@fmcs.coop

Terri Bakken
Minnesota Valley Electric Cooperative
952.492.8214
tbakken@mvec.net

Tracey Haberman
Nobles Cooperative Electric
507.372.7331
thaberman@noblesce.com

Gwen Stevens
People’s Energy Cooperative
507.367.7015
gstevens@peoplesrec.com

Betty Wilhelmi
Redwood Electric Cooperative
507.692.3998
ewilhelmi@redwoodelectric.com

Carrie Law
Sioux Valley Energy
605.256.1645
carrie.law@siouxvalleyenergy.com

Jim Haler
South Central Electric Association
507.375.3164
jhaler@southcentralelectric.com

Randy Sobrack
Steele‐Waseca Cooperative Electric
507.446.4209
sparks@swce.coop

 

 

Find Your Co-op

If you're an Alliant Energy customer or employee, more information can be found here: