Board of Directors

Syd Briggs
General Manager, Steele-Waseca Cooperative Electric

Richard Burud
General Manager, Federated Rural Electric & Nobles Cooperative Electric

Elaine J. Garry
President & CEO, People’s Energy Cooperative

Roger Geckler
General Manager, Minnesota Valley Electric Cooperative

Wade Hensel
General Manager, BENCO Electric Cooperative & Brown County Rural Electrical Association

Ron Horman
General Manager, South Central Electric Association & Redwood Electric Cooperative

Brian Krambeer
President & CEO, Tri-County Electric Cooperative

Jim Krueger
President & CEO, Freeborn-Mower Cooperative Services

Tim McCarthy
General Manager & CEO, Sioux Valley Energy



Find Your Co-op

If you're an Alliant Energy customer or employee, more information can be found here: